It’s My Life

I’ve slowly been working my way through all of the good Bon Jovi midi’s I can find. Here’s what I have so far. Don’t worry, I have more that I haven’t gotten to. As of this posting none of these have been played in game. If there are any issues please let me know and I will happily change/fix them.

It’s My Life (5 or 6 parts)

I Want You (3 or 4 parts)

I Want You (Duet or 3 parts)

I Believe (7 parts)

Have A Nice Day (3 parts)

Good Guys Don’t Always Wear White (4 parts)

Everyday (7 parts)

Dry Country (8 parts)

Wanted Dead or Alive (10 parts)

Damned (4 parts)

Blood Money (4 parts)

Blood Money (3 parts)

Blood Money (Duet)

Blood Money (Solo)

Born To Be My Baby (5 parts)

All About Loving You (4 parts)

All About Loving You (3 parts)

All About Loving You (Duet)

All About Loving You (Solo)

Another Reason To Believe (6 parts)

Blaze of Glory (9 parts)

Bed Of Roses (8 parts)

Song not here? Make a request here.

 

Leave a Reply

