Alfadan’s Requests

Ok, so I still need to find a good midi of No Surprise and You Found Me.

Maroon 5 – Animals (Duet)

Maroon 5 – Animals (3 parts)

Maroon 5 – Animals (4 parts)

Maroon 5 – Animals (5 parts)

Maroon 5 – Maps (Duet)

Maroon 5 – Maps (3 parts)

Maroon 5 – Maps (4 parts)

Maroon 5 – Payphone (Duet)

Maroon 5 – Payphone (3 parts)

Maroon 5 – Payphone (4 parts)

Three Days Grace – Never Too Late (Solo)

Three Days Grace – Never Too Late (Duet)

Three Days Grace – Never Too Late (3 parts)

Three Days Grace – Never Too Late (4 parts)

This Misty Mountain is not by the person you requested. I had to go hunt down the sheet music and go from there.

Misty Mountain Cold (2 parts)

Misty Mountain Cold (3 parts)

Nirvana – Lithium (Solo)

Nirvana – Lithium (Duet)

Nirvana – Lithium (3 parts)

Nirvana – Lithium (4 parts)

I don’t feel great about this Brown Sugar and I will most likely take another look at it this week or next week. Things are a big crazy around here so it may take me some time.

The Rolling Stones – Brown Sugar (Duet)

The Rolling Stones – Brown Sugar (8 parts)

Enya – Orinoco Flow (Duet)

Enya – Orinoco Flow (5 parts)

Always makes me nervous to do songs by The Beatles, I don’t know why….

The Beatles – Here Comes The Sun (Duet)

The Beatles – Here Comes The Sun (3 parts)

The Beatles – Here Comes The Sun (7 parts)

One Republic – Secrets (Solo)

One Republic – Secrets (Duet)

One Republic – Secrets (3 parts)

One Republic – Secrets (4 parts)

I could not do a duet on this one, too many dropped notes… too much of a range on the notes. So the best I could do was 3 parts to pick it all up and hope it doesn’t sound awful in game.

Five For Fighting – 100 years (3 parts)

Five For Fighting – 100 years (6 parts)

I will hopefully have the rest done in the next week or two. Sorry it’s taken a bit for me to get these to you. As I post this all I hear is “Mommy!!” So, I must run and hope that I can do more during his naps this week.

Leave a Reply

