New Tunes!

Sorry it’s been so long! Thank you to those of you that have been checking back. I haven’t been able to do much, and I am hoping to correct that soon. I don’t have much to share, just a couple but I wanted to get them up and let you all know I’m not dead and I’ve not quit. Please feel free to still make requests!

Beach Boys – California Girls (4 parts)

Beach Boys – California Girls (5 parts)

Beach Boys – California Girls (6 parts)

Beach Boys – Wouldn’t It Be Nice (9 Parts)

Cream – Sunshine Of Your Love (7 parts)

Ten Years After – I’d Love To Change The World (Duet)

Ten Years After – I’d Love To Change The World (3 parts)

Ten Years After – I’d Love To Change The World (4 parts)

Ten Years After – I’d Love To Change The World (5 parts)

The Grass Roots – Live For Today (6 parts)

The Grass Roots – Two Divided By Love (6 parts)

Jackie DeShannon – What The World Needs Now Is Love (Duet)

Jackie DeShannon – What The World Needs Now Is Love (3 parts)

Jackie DeShannon – What The World Needs Now Is Love (4 parts)

Enjoy! Sorry there aren’t any solos this time… and only two duets. Just the way it worked out and some songs I just feel like shouldn’t be cut down on parts, they don’t sound as good to me. You can always ask about one if you want it as a duet/solo/3 (etc) and I will absolutely see what I can do with it for you.

Leave a Reply

